JPU Records

SPYAIR - 4 Limited Edition (CD + TSHIRT)

29.99 GBP / In stock.

Release date 22 April 2016
This set is a limited edition of SPYAIR's 4 album which includes an exclusive T-shirt. The CD is the same as JPU's regular edition of 4 and includes 3 bonus tracks, exclusive extra booklet containing translated lyrics in English and romaji, as well as liner notes and interview with SPYAIR in English.
Full album details: click here

01. ROCKIN’ OUT <watch the music video>
02. Firestarter <watch the music video>
03. I’m a Believer <watch the music video>
05. Far Away
06. NO-ID (featuring JASMINE)
07. Darekanosei
08. EZ Going
09. Someday, Somewhere
10. 4 LIFE
11. Imagination <watch the music video>
12. Stand by Me
13. JUST LIKE THIS 2015 [bonus track]
14. Genjyou Destruction (live) [bonus track]
15.LAST MOMENT (live) [bonus track]

Also available for download from: 
iTunes / Amazon MP3: UK / France / Spain / Germany / Italy