JPU Records

SCANDAL Documentary film HELLO WORLD (DVD)

15.99 GBP / Digital Exclusive.

The first documentary film of Japanese female rock band SCANDAL will receive a UK and European DVD release this February through JPU Records. The film captures the highly successful four-piece as they travel overseas on their first solo world tour ­– and features English and Spanish subtitles for the first time.

Full info available here.

Running Time: Approx. 108 mins.
Audio: Stereo, 5.1 Surround Sound.
Subtitles: English, Spanish.
Region: 0