JPU Records

FEMM - PoW! / L.C.S. + Femm-Isation Limited Edition (2CD + tshirt)

33.50 GBP / In stock.

This Limited Edition package includes the 2-disc version of Pow! / L.C.S. + Feem-Isation with an exclusive Fxxk Boyz Get Money t-shirt. <Full info>

DISC ONE: Pow! / L.C.S. Tracklist

1. PoW! [video]
2. L.C.S.
3. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Japanese Ver.)
4. Fxxk Boyz Get Money (Invaderous Remix)
5. Party All Night (sfpr remix)
6. Kill The DJ (Invaderous Remix)
7. Kiss The Rain (sfpr Remix)
8. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Invaderous Remix)
9. Whiplash (sfpr remix)
10. UFO feat. Fz from sfpr vs Invaderous (Original Mix) [video]

DISC TWO: Femm-Isation Tracklist

1. We Flood The Night [video]
2. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble [video]
3. Kill The DJ [video]
4. Party All Night [video]
5. The Real Thing [video]
6. Dead Wrong [video]
7. Unbreakable [video]
8. Girls Night Out [video]
9. Kiss The Rain [video]
10. Fxxk Boyz Get Money [video]
11. White Noise [video]
12. Whiplash [video]
13. Wannabe [video]