JPU Records

CRYSTAL LAKE T-shirt & CD Bundle

26.99 GBP / In stock.

EXCLUSIVE! This CRYSTAL LAKE T-shirt is only available as a bundle with the CD.
The album includes the following tracks:

01. Astra
02. Prometheus [video]
03. Matrix [video]
04. Mercury [video]
05. Dreamcatcher
06. The Sign
07. New Romancer
08. Hades
09. Sleep Awake
10. Light Up The Tunnel

T-shirt sizes are based on UK sizes.